Contact Us

Our office hours are:

8:30 - 5:00 Monday through Friday (closed on holidays)

Office Address:

7525 Presidential Lane,
Manassas, VA 20109

NEW OFFICE opened in Warrenton, Virginia:

559 Frost Avenue, Suite 101 
Warrenton, VA 20186

TEL: 703-361-1592
FAX: 703-361-0836

Contact Form

Facebook:

Hendershot, Burkhardt & Associates-Certified Public Accountants

Email Addresses:

Richard Hendershot
rick@hbacpas.com

Dave Burkhardt
dave@hbacpas.com

Jennifer Burke
jburke@hbacpas.com

Serena Hendershot
serena@hbacpas.com

Ashley Haire
ashley@hbacpas.com

Joel Smith
jsmith@hbacpas.com

Doris Walters
info@hbacpas.com 

Sarah Johnson 
sarah@hbacpas.com